Agency Contacts

 

Department of Education

Contacts:

Nick Moles

Senior Business Services Officer - Facility Services

Email: nick.moles@education.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 6335

Postal Address:

GPO Box 169

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Letitia House

Mt Nelson    TAS   7170

Department of Health and Human Services (including Tasmanian Health Service)

Contacts:

Daniel Longstaff

Strategic Manager - Procurement

Procurement Advisory Services

Email: dan.longstaff@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Tel (03) 6336 5596

 

Postal Address:

39 Frankland St

LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

Location:

39 Frankland St

LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

 

John Perrott

Manager Procurement - Royal Hobart Hospital

Email: john.perrott@ths.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6166 8632

 

Postal Address:

Royal Hobart Hospital

GPO Box 1061

HOBART   TAS   7001

Alex Macaskill

Supply Manager - Launceston General Hospital

Email: alex.macaskill@ths.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6777 4023

Postal Address:

Launceston General Hospital

PO Box 1963

LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

Department of Justice

Bianca Elliott

Senior Finance and Facilities Officer

Email: bianca.elliott@justice.tas.gov.au 

Tel: (03) 6165 4900

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 825

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 14 Trafalgar Building

110 Collins Street

HOBART    TAS    7001

Department of Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Contact:

Max Patermann

Manager, Contract and Procurement Services

Email: max.patermann@dpefm.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6173 2784

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 308

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 7 47 Liverpool Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Department of Premier and Cabinet

Contacts:

Tony Prenter

Manager - Properties and Procurement Branch

Email: tony.prenter@dpac.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6232 7448

 

Nathan Haas

Senior Property Consultant - Properties and Procurement Branch

Email: nathan.haas@dpac.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6270 5622

Postal Address:

GPO Box 123

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment

Contacts:

Andrew Bowen

Senior Consultant

Email: andrew.bowen@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 3195

 

Andrew Wagg

Manager Projects and Procurements

Email: andrew.wagg@parks.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 4257

Postal Address:

GPO Box 44

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

1 Franklin Wharf

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Parks and Wildlife Postal Address:

GPO Box 1751 HOBART TAS 7001

 

Location:

Level 2, 134 Macquarie Street Hobart Tasmania

Department of State Growth

Contact:

Genevieve Rider

Manager Contract Services

Email: Genevieve.Rider@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6166 3314

Postal Address:

GPO Box 536

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Salamanca Building, Parliament Square

4 Salamanca Place

HOBART   TAS   7000

Department of Treasury and Finance

Contacts:

Andrew Finch

Director Procurement and Property Branch

Email: andrew.finch@treasury.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6166 4411

Postal Address:

GPO Box 147

HOBART   TAS   7001

 

Location:

21 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

House of Assembly

Contact:

Barry Roberts

Clerk of Papers

Email: barry.roberts@parliament.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6212 2381

Postal Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

 

Integrity Commission

Contact:

Donna Johnston

Business Services Coordinator

Email: donna.johnston@integrity.tas.gov.au

Tel: 1300 720 289

Fax: (03) 6233 7215

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 822

HOBART   TAS   7001

 

Location:

Surrey House

Level 2, 199 Macquarie Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Legislative Council

Contact:

Sue McLeod

Deputy Clerk

Email: sue.mcleod@parliament.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6212 2333

Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Legislature-General

Contact:

Jason Hendy

Manager Parliamentary Services

Email: Jason.Hendy@parliament.tas.gov.au   

Tel: (03) 6212 2230

Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Macquarie Point Development Corporation

Contact:

Kim Perkins

Project Officer, Planning and Development

Email: kim@macquariepoint.com

Tel: (03) 6166 4003

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 251

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

8a Evans Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions

Contact:

Michael Varney

Director, Crown Law

Email: Michael.Varney@justice.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 3635

 

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 825

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 9

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the Governor

Contact:

Andrea Bull

Accountant

Email: andrea.bull@govhouse.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6234 2611

 

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 1574

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Government House

Domain Rd

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the Ombudsman

Contact:

Lianne Jager

Business Manager

Email: lianne.jager@ombudsman.tas.gov.au 

Tel: (03) 6166 4585

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 960

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 6

86 Collins Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Tasmanian Audit Office

Contact:

Patty Johnson

Director Corporate Support Services

Email: patricia.johnson@audit.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6173 0900

Fax: (03) 6173 0999

Postal Address:

GPO Box 851

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 4

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

TasTAFE

Contact:

Clive Woodward

Contract Coordinator, Training Contracts

Email: clive.woodward@tastafe.tas.edu.au

Tel: (03) 6165 5912

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 2015

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

75 Campbell Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Tourism Tasmania

See Department of State Growth

 

 

 

Back Home