Agency contact officers for complaints and Code of Practice matters

Department of Education

Mat Moore
Manager, Internal Audit
Email:  mat.moore@education.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 6246
Fax:  (03) 6233 7136
Postal Address:
GPO Box 169
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Health and Human Services (including Tasmanian Health Service)

Leanne Jarvis
PRC Coordinator
Procurement Advisory Services
Email:  leanne.jarvis@dhhs.tas.gov.au 
Tel:  (03) 6166 1593
Postal Address:
GPO Box 125
HOBART  TAS  7001

Department of Justice

Chris Eickhoff
Senior Property and Procurement Officer
Email:  chris.eickhoff@justice.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3467
Fax:  (03) 6233 3705
Postal Address:
GPO Box 825
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Leon Darko
Manager, Contract and Procurement Services, Property and Procurement Services
Business and Executive Services
Email:  Leon.Darko@dpfem.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6173 2978
Postal Address:
GPO Box 308C
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Premier and Cabinet

Andrea Ramondino
Corporate and Financial Projects Manager
Corporate Services
Email:  andrea.ramondino@dpac.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6270 5483
Fax:  (03) 6233 2769
Postal Address:
GPO Box 123
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment

Agency Complaints Officer:

Julie Southwell
Administration Officer, (Finance)
Email:  julie.southwell@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3101
Fax:  (03) 6223 7938
Postal Address:
GPO Box 44
HOBART   TAS   7001

Agency Officer for Code related matters:

Andrew Bowen
Senior Consultant, Procurement and Contracting
Email:  andrew.bowen@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3195
Fax:  (03) 6234 5881
Postal Address:
GPO Box 44
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of State Growth

Amanda Russell
General Manager, Corporate Services
Email:  amanda.russell@stategrowth.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 3297
Fax:  (03) 6233 5800
Postal Address:
GPO Box 536
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Treasury and Finance

Amelia Jones
Assistant Director, Office of the Secretary
Email: amelia.jones@treasury.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 4071
Postal Address:
GPO Box 147
HOBART   TAS   7001

House of Assembly

Adrian Munnings
Manager Finance
Email:  adrian.munnings@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2360
Fax:  (03) 6223 3803
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000

Integrity Commission

Rachael Daniels
Corporate Services Manager
Email:  rachael.daniels@integrity.tas.gov.au
Tel:  1300 720 289
Fax:  (03) 6233 7215
Postal Address:
GPO Box 822
HOBART   TAS   7001

Legislative Council

David Pearce
Clerk of the Legislative Council
Email:  david.pearce@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2331
Fax:  (03) 6231 1849
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000

Legislature-General

Jason Hendy
Manager Parliamentary Services
Email:  Jason.Hendy@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2230
Fax:  (03) 6233 6320
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000

Macquarie Point Development Corporation

Kim Perkins
Project Officer, Planning and Development
Email:  kim@macquariepoint.com
Tel:  (03) 6166 4003
Postal Address:
GPO Box 251
HOBART   TAS   7001

Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions

Michael Varney
Director, Crown Law
Email:  Michael.Varney@justice.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3635
Postal Address:
GPO Box 825
HOBART   TAS   7001

Office of the Governor

Andrea Bull
Budget and Research Officer
Email:  andrea.bull@govhouse.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6234 2611
Fax:  (03) 6234 2556
Postal Address:
GPO Box 1574
HOBART   TAS   7001

Office of the Ombudsman

Lianne Jager
Business Manager (works Monday to Wednesday)
Email:  lianne.jager@ombudsman.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 4577Fax:  (03) 6233 8966

Debbie White
Business Manager (works Wednesday to Friday)
Email:  debbie.white@ombudsman.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 4577
Fax:  (03) 6233 8966

Postal Address:
GPO Box 960
HOBART   TAS   7001

Tasmanian Audit Office

Ric De Santi
Deputy Auditor-General
Email:  ric.desanti@audit.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6173 0900
Fax:  (03) 6173 0999
Postal Address:
GPO Box 851
HOBART   TAS   7001

TasTAFE

Clive Woodward
Contract Coordinator, Training Contracts
Email: clive.woodward@tastafe.tas.edu.au
Tel: (03) 6165 5912
Postal Address:
GPO Box 2015
HOBART   TAS   7001

Tasmanian Health Service

See Department of Health and Human Services above.

Tourism Tasmania

Mark Jones
Director of Operations and Planning
Email:  mark.jones@tourism.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 5291
Postal Address:
GPO Box 399
HOBART   TAS   7001

 

Back Home