Department of Treasury and Finance
   
Menu - How Government Buys
Menu - Finding Business
Menu - Winning Business
Menu - Resource Library
  Where you are Home Finding Business Who Buys What Agency Contacts
Finding Business

Who Buys What
Agency Buying Directory (by Agency)
Agency Buying Directory
Agency Contacts
Related Information
FAQs
Tips
Forms
Keyword Search

Agency Contacts

 

Department of EducationBack to Top

Contacts:

Chris Jacobs

Coordinator -  Procurement Services

Email: chris.jacobs@education.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 6335

Postal Address:

GPO Box 169

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Letitia House

Mt Nelson    TAS   7170

Department of Health and Human Services (including Tasmanian Health Service)Back to Top

Contacts:

Daniel Longstaff

Strategic Manager - Procurement

Procurement Advisory Services

Email: dan.longstaff@dhhs.tas.gov.au

Tel (03) 6336 5596

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 1963

LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

Location:

39 Frankland St

LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

 

John Perrott

Manager Procurement - Royal Hobart Hospital

Email: john.perrott@ths.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6166 8632

 

Postal Address:

Royal Hobart Hospital

GPO Box 1061

HOBART   TAS   7001

Alex Macaskill

Supply Manager - Launceston General Hospital

Email: alex.macaskill@ths.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6777 4023

 

Postal Address:

Launceston General Hospital

PO Box 1963

LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

Bruce Walsh

Supply Manager - North West Regional Hospital

Email: bruce.walsh@ths.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6426 5150

Postal Address:

North West Regional Hospital

PO Box 258

BURNIE   TAS   7320

Department of JusticeBack to Top

Bianca Elliott

Senior Finance and Facilities Officer

Email: bianca.elliott@justice.tas.gov.au 

Tel: (03) 6165 4900

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 825

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 14 Trafalgar Building

110 Collins Street

HOBART    TAS    7001

Department of Police, Fire and Emergency ManagementBack to Top

Contact:

Leon Darko

Acting Manager, Contract and Procurement Services

Email: Leon.Darko@police.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6173 2978

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 308C

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

47 Liverpool Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Department of Premier and CabinetBack to Top

Contacts:

Tony Prenter

Manager - Properties and Procurement Branch

Email: tony.prenter@dpac.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6232 7448

 

Nathan Haas

Senior Property Consultant - Properties and Procurement Branch

Email: nathan.haas@dpac.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6270 5622

 

Bridget Eltham

Procurement and Policy Consultant - Properties and Procurement Branch

Email: Bridget.Eltham@dpac.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6232 7662

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 123

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and EnvironmentBack to Top

Contacts:

Andrew Bowen

Senior Facilities Consultant

Email: andrew.bowen@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 3195

 

Andrew Wagg

Manager Projects and Procurements

Email: andrew.wagg@parks.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 4257

Postal Address:

GPO Box 44

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

1 Franklin Wharf

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Parks and Wildlife Postal Address:

GPO Box 1751 HOBART TAS 7001

 

Location:

Level 2, 134 Macquarie Street Hobart Tasmania

Department of State GrowthBack to Top

Contact:

Melissa Millington

Acting Manager Contract Services

Email: Melissa.Millington@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 5199

Postal Address:

GPO Box 536

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

10 Murray St

HOBART   TAS   7000

Department of Treasury and FinanceBack to Top

Contacts:

Andrew Finch

Director Procurement and Property Branch

Email: andrew.finch@treasury.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6166 4411

 

Romeo Venettacci

Principal Facilities Officer

Email: romeo.venettacci@treasury.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6166 4034

Fax: (03) 6233 8834

Postal Address:

GPO Box 147

HOBART   TAS   7001

 

Location:

21 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

House of AssemblyBack to Top

Contact:

Barry Roberts

Clerk of Papers

Email: barry.roberts@parliament.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6212 2381

Postal Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

 

Integrity CommissionBack to Top

Contact:

Donna Johnston

Business Services Coordinator

Email: donna.johnston@integrity.tas.gov.au

Tel: 1300 720 289

Fax: (03) 6233 7215

 

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 822

HOBART   TAS   7001

 

Location:

Surrey House

Level 2, 199 Macquarie Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Legislative CouncilBack to Top

Contact:

Sue McLeod

Deputy Clerk

Email: sue.mcleod@parliament.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6212 2333

Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Legislature-GeneralBack to Top

Contact:

Jason Hendy

Manager Parliamentary Services

Email: Jason.Hendy@parliament.tas.gov.au   

Tel: (03) 6212 2230

Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Macquarie Point Development CorporationBack to Top

Contact:

Kim Perkins

Project Officer, Planning and Development

Email: kim@macquariepoint.com

Tel: (03) 6166 4003

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 251

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

8a Evans Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the Director of Public ProsecutionsBack to Top

Contact:

Michael Varney

Director, Crown Law

Email: Michael.Varney@justice.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 3635

 

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 825

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 9

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the GovernorBack to Top

Contact:

Andrea Bull

Budget and Research Officer

Email: andrea.bull@govhouse.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6234 2611

 

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 1574

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Government House

Domain Rd

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the OmbudsmanBack to Top

Contact:

Lianne Jager

Business Manager

Email: lianne.jager@ombudsman.tas.gov.au 

Tel: (03) 6166 4585

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 960

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 6

86 Collins Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Tasmanian Audit OfficeBack to Top

Contact:

Patty Johnson

Director Corporate Support Services

Email: patricia.johnson@audit.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6173 0900

Fax: (03) 6173 0999

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 851

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 4

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

TasTAFEBack to Top

Contact:

Clive Woodward

Contract Coordinator, Training Contracts

Email: clive.woodward@tastafe.tas.edu.au

Tel: (03) 6165 5912

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 2015

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

75 Campbell Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Tasmanian Health ServiceBack to Top

See Department of Health and Human Services

Tourism TasmaniaBack to Top

See Department of State Growth

 

 

 



Home Contact Us Site Map Quick Search Keyword Search
 

This page has been developed by the Department of Treasury and Finance.

Questions regarding its content may be directed by email to purchasing@treasury.tas.gov.au

The URL for this site is http://www.purchasing.tas.gov.au/winninggovernmentbusiness
Government of Tasmania 2001.
You are directed to the Disclaimer and Copyright Notice and a Personal Information Protection statement governing the information provided on this site.