Department of Treasury and Finance
   
Menu - How Government Buys
Menu - Finding Business
Menu - Winning Business
Menu - Resource Library
  Where you are Home Winning Business Unsuccessful Bid Agency contact officers for complaints and Code of Practice matters
Winning Business

Unsuccessful Bid
Debriefing
Got a Complaint?
Agency contact officers for complaints and Code of Practice matters
Related Information
FAQs
Tips
Forms
Checklists
Keyword Search

Agency contact officers for complaints and Code of Practice matters

Agency purchasing complaints officers and officers responsible for managing matters related to the National Code of Practice for the Construction Industry - contact details

Department of EducationBack to Top

Mat Moore
Manager, Internal Audit
Email:  mat.moore@education.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 6246
Fax:  (03) 6233 7136
Postal Address:
GPO Box 169
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Health and Human Services (including Tasmanian Health Service)Back to Top

Procurement Complaints Officer:

Leanne Jarvis
PRC Coordinator
Procurement Advisory Services
Email:  leanne.jarvis@dhhs.tas.gov.au 
Tel:  (03) 6233 8091
Postal Address:
GPO Box 125
HOBART  TAS  7001

 

Department of JusticeBack to Top

Bianca Elliott
Senior Finance and Facilities Officer
Email:  bianca.elliott@justice.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 4900
Fax:  (03) 6233 3705
Postal Address:
GPO Box 825
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Police, Fire and Emergency ManagementBack to Top

Leon Darko
Acting Manager, Contract and Procurement Services
Email:  leon.darko@police.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6173 2978
Postal Address:
GPO Box 308C
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Premier and CabinetBack to Top

Andrea Ramondino
Corporate and Financial Projects Manager
Corporate Services
Email:  andrea.ramondino@dpac.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6270 5483
Fax:  (03) 6233 2769
Postal Address:
GPO Box 123
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and EnvironmentBack to Top

Agency Complaints Officer:

Julie Southwell
Administration Officer, (Finance)
Email:  julie.southwell@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3101
Fax:  (03) 6223 7938
Postal Address:
GPO Box 44
HOBART   TAS   7001

Agency Officer for Code related matters:

Andrew Bowen
Senior Consultant, Procurement and Contracting
Email:  andrew.bowen@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3195
Fax:  (03) 6234 5881
Postal Address:
GPO Box 44
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of State GrowthBack to Top

Amanda Russell
General Manager, Corporate Services
Email:  amanda.russell@stategrowth.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 3297
Fax:  (03) 6233 5800
Postal Address:
GPO Box 536
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Treasury and FinanceBack to Top

Amelia Jones
Assistant Director, Office of the Secretary
Email: amelia.jones@treasury.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 4071
Postal Address:
GPO Box 147
HOBART   TAS   7001

House of AssemblyBack to Top

Adrian Munnings
Manager Finance
Email:  adrian.munnings@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2360
Fax:  (03) 6223 3803
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000

Integrity CommissionBack to Top

Rachael Daniels
Corporate Services Manager
Email:  rachael.daniels@integrity.tas.gov.au
Tel:  1300 720 289
Fax:  (03) 6233 7215
Postal Address:
GPO Box 822
HOBART   TAS   7001

Legislative CouncilBack to Top

David Pearce
Clerk of the Legislative Council
Email:  david.pearce@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2331
Fax:  (03) 6231 1849
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000

Legislature-GeneralBack to Top

Jason Hendy
Manager Parliamentary Services
Email:  Jason.Hendy@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2230
Fax:  (03) 6233 6320
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000

Macquarie Point Development CorporationBack to Top

Kim Perkins
Project Officer, Planning and Development
Email:  kim@macquariepoint.com
Tel:  (03) 6166 4003
Postal Address:
GPO Box 251
HOBART   TAS   7001

Office of the Director of Public ProsecutionsBack to Top

Michael Varney
Director, Crown Law
Email:  Michael.Varney@justice.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3635
Postal Address:
GPO Box 825
HOBART   TAS   7001

Office of the GovernorBack to Top

Andrea Bull
Budget and Research Officer
Email:  andrea.bull@govhouse.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6234 2611
Fax:  (03) 6234 2556
Postal Address:
GPO Box 1574
HOBART   TAS   7001

Office of the OmbudsmanBack to Top

Lianne Jager
Business Manager (works Monday to Wednesday)
Email:  lianne.jager@ombudsman.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 4577Fax:  (03) 6233 8966

Debbie White
Business Manager (works Wednesday to Friday)
Email:  debbie.white@ombudsman.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 4577
Fax:  (03) 6233 8966

Postal Address:
GPO Box 960
HOBART   TAS   7001

Tasmanian Audit OfficeBack to Top

Ric De Santi
Deputy Auditor-General
Email:  ric.desanti@audit.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6173 0900
Fax:  (03) 6173 0999
Postal Address:
GPO Box 851
HOBART   TAS   7001

TasTAFEBack to Top

See Department of Education

Tasmanian Health ServiceBack to Top

See Department of Health and Human Services

Tourism TasmaniaBack to Top

Mark Jones
Director of Operations and Planning
Email:  mark.jones@tourism.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 5291
Postal Address:
GPO Box 399
HOBART   TAS   7001

 



Home Contact Us Site Map Quick Search Keyword Search
 

This page has been developed by the Department of Treasury and Finance.

Questions regarding its content may be directed by email to purchasing@treasury.tas.gov.au

The URL for this site is http://www.purchasing.tas.gov.au/winninggovernmentbusiness
Government of Tasmania 2001.
You are directed to the Disclaimer and Copyright Notice and a Personal Information Protection statement governing the information provided on this site.