Agency List

‚ÄčThe following entities are required to follow the purchasing policies and procedures outlined on this website:

Department of Communities Tasmania

Department of Education (including schools)

Department of Health

Department of Justice

Department of Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Department of Premier and Cabinet

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment

Department of State Growth

Department of Treasury and Finance

House of Assembly

Integrity Commission

Legislative Council


Macquarie Point Development Corporation

Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions

Office of the Governor

Office of the Ombudsman

Tasmanian Audit Office

Tasmanian Health Service


Tourism Tasmania