Information and Communications Technology Hardware Contract

Contract Number C150 (mandatory)
Expires 31/12/2021
Description

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Scope of this Contract

The C150 panel contract covers the supply, maintenance, installation and related services of the following products and services.

  • Microsoft Windows compatible desktop computers, including thin clients, laptop and tablet computers;
  • warranty services;
  • hardware maintenance services;
  • selected services and peripheral equipment associated as general accessories for desktop, laptop and tablet computers, such as:
    • - various computer interface cards such as network or graphics cards;
      - multimedia drives;
      - memory upgrades;
      - keyboards, mice, monitors;
      - laptop bags;
  • specified services for equipment purchased under the contract, such as:
    • - Imaging of hardware with the agency's Standard Operating Environment (SOE);
      - Deployment of new equipment and reallocation/decommissioning of old equipment;
  • network and stand alone printers;
  • multifunction devices, network Digital Photocopiers, photocopiers ;
  • industry standard server hardware technologies (eg MS Windows, Linux and Sun), including servers and storage, and associated support services;
  • network equipment;
  • CCTV equipment; and
  • room based video conferencing equipment.

It is recommended that Agencies seek competitive quotes for the supply of goods and services from Contractors on the C150 panel.    

Exclusions
The type of services and equipment outside of the scope of this contract include, but are not limited to the following:
  • applications development, including Internet web design and e commerce;
  • application support;
  • cabling services;
  • project management;
  • process re-engineering;
  • strategic planning; and
  • desktop video conferencing equipment.

Procurement of goods and services outside of the scope of this contract should be undertaken in accordance with the relevant Treasurer's Instructions.

Official Order Forms

The C150 panel contract has been established to enable pre-agreed terms and conditions to be accessed repeatedly by agencies, which ensure that the Government has suitable protection when undertaking Information Technology procurement. The C150 official order forms developed by the Crown Solicitor's Office must be used by agencies to order product and services from the suppliers on this contract. Utilising these order forms eliminates the need to settle "stand alone" documentation each time a product is purchased from a particular supplier.

Official order form to be used with the Information and Communications Technology Hardware (C150) contract.

  C150 Official Order   (47Kb)

Additional C150 Purchasing Conditions

Payment Terms

30 day payment terms apply unless otherwise agreed to or specified by the State.

 
Delivery Terms
No additional cost or changes are to apply for delivery to the State.

 
Warranty
Three year warranties apply unless otherwise agreed to or specified by the State.
Contractor/
Master Ordering Agency
See below
Contractor Details/
Master Ordering Agency Contact

​Contractor Details for Price Enquiries and Ordering

A bespoke agreement has been signed by the resellers for the supply of peripheral items and value added services.

Resellers have been endorsed by the manufacturer's whose products they represent under the contract.


Contractor Address Telephone Contact
​4C Surveillance

 

​30 Best Street, Devonport 7310

PO Box 186, Devonport 7310
​(03) 6424 2412
​Howard Glynn

 
howard@4csurveillance
5G Network Operations Pty Ltd

 
Level 1,  89-93 Macquarie St,
Hobart  7000​
0404 498 758​
Kristian Byrne​

 
kristianb@5gn.com.au
Anderson Morgan

andersonmorgan.com.au

PO Box 497,

Launceston 7250

1300 557 312
Andrew Roberts

 
andrew.roberts@andersonmorgan.com.au

22 Brisbane Street,
Launceston 7250
(03) 6334 3774


8 Gollan Street,
Ulverstone 7315
(03) 6425 4914

ASI Solutions
​Level 6
111 Macquarie Street,
Hobart 7000
(03) 6108 9014 
or
0414 742 806
​Jason King

 
jking@asi.com.au

BSH Electrical
​56 Albert Road
Moonah 7009
​(03) 6272 1699
​Trevor Smith

 
​trevor.smith@bsh.com.au
CGI Technologies and Solutions Australia Pty Limited

cgi.com
Level 6,
111 Macquarie Street,
Hobart 7000
0434 734 625
Roberto Scavone

 
r.scavone@cgi.com
Contact Electrical Pty Ltd

contactgroup.com.au
8 Shamrock Street, Launceston 7250(03) 6344 1775
Wade Fromberg

 
wade.fromberg@contactgroup.com.au

 

48 Newtown Road, Newtown 7008(03) 6231 0944
19 Main Road, Wivenhoe 7320(03) 6432 3552
Data #3 Limited

data3.com.au
Level 7, 39 Murray Street,
Hobart 7000
(03) 62179411 or
1300 23 28 23
Karen Murfett

 
karen_murfett@data3.com.au

 

76 York Street,
Launceston 7250
Eaglecrest Technologies
​41 - 43 Canning Street
Launceston 7250
​1 300 201 919
​David Pretorius

 
david.pretorius@eaglecrest.com.au

 

ELB Pty Ltd

elb.com.au

Unit 3, 2 Kennedy Drive, Cambridge 7170
(03) 6244 0555 
or
0400 845 239
Michael Macey

 
m.macey@elb.com.au

 

 
Eyewitness Security Cameras​175 Nicholl Street, Devonport 7310​1800 030 904
​David Collidge​

 
dave@eyewitness.net.au
FujiXerox Business Centre

fujixerox.​com.a​u
Level 2, 175 Collins Street, Hobart 7000
0418 120 698 
or
(03) 6210 9611 
or
13 14 11
Paul Fallon

 
pfallon@dmtas.com.au

 

 
57 Garfield Street, South Launceston 7249


52 Queen Street, Ulverstone 7315

Harvey Norman Business and Education
​Unit B11 66 Kennedy Drive,
Cambridge Park 7170
​(03) 6248 3344
​Phil Morrisby
phillip.morrisby@au.harveynorman.com
​Innovative Electrical

innovativeelectrical.net.au​
​34B Mornington Road, Mornington 7018

0418 145 997
​Brendan Dwyer

 
admin@innovativeelectrical.net.au

​PO Box 783, Rosny Park 7018
​(03) 6244 5031


​​Innovative Network Solutions
​1 Proctors Road,
Dynnyrne 7005

 
​0438 367 707 
​Mark Carrington

 
mark@innovativenetworksolutions.com.au
​​Interact IT
​243 Murray Street,
Hobart 7000
​(03) 6231 2458 
or
0450 929 485
Matthew Fletcher

 
matthew@interactit.com.au

 
Intuit Technologies

itechnologies.com.au
Head Office,
39 Sandy Bay Road,
Sandy Bay 7005
(03) 6281 5600
Pieter Kolkert

 
pkolkert@itechnologies.com.au

 

 

67 Boland Street,
Launceston 7250
(03) 6334 3218Leigh Anthony
10 Wellington Street,
Burnie 7320
(03) 6432 1431Leigh Anthony
IRIS Computing Pty Ltd

iriscomputing.com.au
265 Elizabeth Street,
Hobart 7000
(03) 6213 3700
Peter Holloway

 
pholloway@iriscomputing.com.au

 

187 Brisbane Street,
Launceston 7250
 (03) 6213 3700
2 Massy Greene Drive
Burnie, 7320
 (03) 6213 3700
​Jacksons Security​231 Wellington Street, Launceston 7250
​(03) 6331 7644​Chris Kavanagh
6-9 Main Road, Wivenhoe 7320

​131a Albert Road, Moonah 7009


JB Hi-Fi  Group Pty Ltd
 
​Podium Level
60 City Road
Southbank  VIC 3006
0433 046 615
​Erica Coaley

 
erica.coaley@jbhifi.com.au
Jettech Networks
​Level 1, 39A Tasma Street,
North Hobart 7000
​1 300 601 146
​Rob Brooks

 
robbrooks@jettech.com.au
J W Security​3 Mackay Street, Mayfield 7248
​0417 562 249
​John Chellis

 
jchellis@bigpond.net.au
Matrix Security Integration​149 Main Road, Moonah 7009​1300 354 524 (24 hrs)
​Elijah Taylor

 
admin@matrixsec.com.au

​1/81 Reibey Street, Ulverstone 7315


Mekina Technologies Pty Ltd​32 Derwent Park Road, Derwent Park 7009​(03) 6272 0000​Jacek Mekina
Office Max Australia Pty Ltd

ordermax.com.au
76 Sunderland Street, Derwent Park 7009(03) 9279 6526

Kevin Clapperton
 

Officeworks Ltd
232-262 East Boundary Road, Bentleigh East, Victoria, 3165
(03) 8575 1900
Trent Blazely​

 
tblazely@officeworks.com.au
Optus Networks Pty Ltd367 Collins Street, Melbourne 3000
0401 629 474
Alex Rowe
alex.rowe@optus.com.au
Park Lane Information Technology Pty Ltd
www.parklane.com.au​
Level 3,
85 Macquarie Street
Hobart 7000
(03) 9861 6000
Clancy Bufton

 
clancy.bufton@parklane.com.au
Phil Hughes' Office Solutions

phos.officechoice.com.au​
59 Brisbane Street,
Launceston 7250
1300 850 958
Ryan Hughes

 
ryan@phos.com.au
Principal Computers Pty Ltd

tasmanianpc.com.au
243 Harrington Street (corner of Harrington and Warwick Streets)
Hobart 7000
(03) 6235 5000 
or 
0488 443 322
James Murdoch

 
james@muda.net.au

​Securatech

 

​PO Box 207,
Ulverstone 7315
​0400 106 833
​Kaleb Lehman

 
info@securatech.com.au

​Tasprint 

 
219 Murray Street,
Hobart 7000
(03) 6210 1200
​Lydia Andrews

 
lydia.andrews@tasprint.com.au


353 Wellington Street,
Launceston 7250
(03) 6344 3305
Brett Richmond

21A Victoria Street,
Ulverstone 7315
(03) 6425 6888
Ken Vayne
Techquity

 
​39A Tasma Street
North Hobart 7000
​1 300 512 516
​Mathew Cripps

 
matt@techquity.com.au
Telstra Corporation Ltd8/70 Collins Street, Hobart
Tas, 7000
0418 120 961
Alan Parsons

 
alan.parsons@team.telstra.com
TMR Systems Pty Ltd​212 Westbury Road, Prospect 7250​(03) 6344 1616
​Martin Robards

 
martin.robards@tmrsystems.com.au
The School Locker

theschoollocker.com.au


​The Cambridge Centre
Unit 8 / 66-68 Kennedy Drive
Cambridge  TAS  7170
​0422 259 126
​Anna Shearer

 
anna.shearer@theschoollocker.com.au
Vantage Systems Pty Ltd

sales@vantage.com.au
Level 6, Macquarie Street, Hobart 7000(03) 9864 6606
David Walker

 
dwalker@vantage.com.au

Video Alarm Technologies

info@videoalarmtechnologies.com.au

​(07) 5491 7415
​Simon Mountford

 
simon@videoalarmtechnologies.com.au

Winc Australia Pty Ltd

tech.hub@winc.com.au

 

​111 Turner Street, Port Melbourne 3207
0439 456 006 
or 
​(03) 9279 6514
Vicky Bizos

 
vicky.bizos@winc.com.au

Contractor Products Matrix

Refer to the categories below for a list of approved resellers.

CCTV

Desktop PCs

Interactive Whiteboards

Laptops

MFDs

Network Printers

Network Switches

Room Based Video Conferencing

SAN Storage

Servers

Smart Screens

Storage Equipment

Tablets

Who Can Access Agencies, Government Business Enterprises, statutory authorities, Local Government and other community based organisations approved by Treasury.
Additional Information

Contact

Jason Fyfe (Treasury contact)
GPO Box 147
HOBART TAS 7001
Phone: Phone: (03) 6166 4216
Email: jason.fyfe@treasury.tas.gov.au

Back Home