Vehicles Hire and Drive

Contract Number V675 (mandatory)
Expires 30/04/2024
Description

​​​​​​This contract covers the rental of passenger vehicles in Tasmania and throughout Australia.​

Contractor/
Master Ordering Agency
Avis Australia
Contractor Details/
Master Ordering Agency Contact


AVIS TASMANIA CONTACTS


State Manager - Graham Bentley
graham.bentley@abg.com

State Coordinator - Emma Price
emma.price@abg.com

Ph:  (03) 6391 0524
Fax: (03) 6391 9230
Hobart Airport
Jason Nicholls
jason.nicholls2@avis.com.au
Airport Terminal,
CAMBRIDGE
Ph:  (03) 6214 8703
Fax: (03) 6248 5981

Operating Hours:
7 Days to meet all scheduled flights

 Hobart City
Jason Nicholls
hobart.city@avis.com.au
2-4 Market Place,
HOBART
Ph:  (03) 6214 1711
Fax: (03) 6234 4190

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri 8.00 am to 5.00 pm
Sat 9.00 am to 12.00 pm
Sun 9.00 am to 12.00 pm
Launceston City
Ashlea Blizzard
launceston.city@avis.com.au
Hotel Grand Chancellor,
29 Cameron Street,
LAUNCESTON
Ph:  (03) 6324 1500
Fax: (03) 6334 6260

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri 8.00 am to 4.00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed
Launceston Airport
Ashlea Blizzard

Airport Entrance,
WESTERN JUNCTION
Ph:  (03) 6391 0521
Fax: (03) 6391 8455
launceston.airport@abgroup.com.au

Operating Hours:

7 Days to meet all scheduled flights
Devonport Airport
Ashlea Blizzard
devonport.avis@abgroup.com.au
Pardoe Drive,
DEVONPORT
Ph:  (03) 6427 9797
Fax: (03) 6427 0008

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri 8.00 am to 5.00 pm
Sat 9.00 am to 12.00 pm
Sun 1.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Burnie City
Reservations via Wynyard Airport
avis.wynyard@avis.com.au​
Ph:  (03) 6434 4466
Fax: (03) 6427 9797

 

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri 8.00 am to 5.00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Wynyard Airport
Ashlea Blizzard
avis.wynyard@avis.com.au​
Airport Entrance,
WYNYARD
Ph: (03) 6443 8233
Fax: (03) 6442 1083
 ​

Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri 8.00 am to 5.00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

 



 

Who Can Access Agencies, Government Business Enterprises, statutory authorities, Local Government and other community based organisations approved by Treasury.
Additional Information

​For a copy of the Client User Guide please email the Treasury contact officer below for the information to be sent to you.

Contact

Principal Contracts Analyst
Essen Bradbury
GPO Box 147
Hobart TAS 7001
Phone: (03) 6166 4147
Email: Essen.Bradbury@treasury.tas.gov.au

Back Home