Agency Contacts

House of Assembly

 

Brand Tasmania

See ​​Department of Premier and Cabinet

 

Department for Education, Children and Young People​

Contacts:

Brett Manning

Senior Business Services Consultant​​

Email:  procurement@decyp​.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 6228

Postal Address:

GPO Box 169

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Letitia House

Mt Nelson    TAS   7170

Department of Health


Contacts:

Daniel Longstaff

Strategic Manager - Procurement

Procurement Advisory Services

Email: dan.longstaff@ths.tas.gov.au

Tel (03) 6777 1388

Postal Address:

39 Frankland St

LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

Location:

First Floor

CH Smith Centre

16-24 Charles Street

LAUNCESTON   TAS   7250

Department of Justice

Bianca Elliott​​

Senior Procurement and Property Officer

Email:  b​​ianca.elliott​@justice.tas.gov.au 

Tel: (03) 6165 4900

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 825

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 1

85 Collins Street

HOBART    TAS    7001

Department of Natural Resources and Environment Tasmania

Contacts:

Andrew Bowen

Senior Consultant - Procurement and Contracting

Email: andrew.bowen@nre.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 3195

 

Andrew Wagg

Principal Project Manager

Email: andrew.wagg@parks.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 4257

Postal Address:

GPO Box 44

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

1 Franklin Wharf

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Parks and Wildlife Postal Address:

GPO Box 1751 HOBART TAS 7001

​​Location:

Level 2, 134 Macquarie Street Hobart Tasmania

Department of Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Contact:

Max Patermann

Manager - Procurement and Supply

Email: max.patermann​@dpfem.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6173 2784

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 308

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 7, 47 Liverpool Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Department of Premier and Cabinet

Contacts:

Tony Prenter

Manager - Properties and Procurement Branch

Email: tony.prenter@dpac.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6232 7448

 

Nathan Haas

Senior Property Consultant - Properties and Procurement Branch

Email: nathan.haas@dpac.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6270 5622

Postal Address:

GPO Box 123

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Department of State Growth

Contact:

David Hoppitt​

Acting Manager Contract Services

Email: contractservices@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6166 3317

Postal Address:

GPO Box 536

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Salamanca Building

4 Salamanca Place

HOBART   TAS   7000

Department of Treasury and Finance

Contact:

Danielle Harris

Director, Procurement, Risk and Contract Management Branch

Email:  danielle.harris​@treasury.tas.gov.au​ 

Tel: (03) 6145 5004​​

Postal Address:

GPO Box 147

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

21 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Environment Protection Authority

Contact:

Robin Wall

Business Services Manager

Email:  robin.wall@epa.tas.gov.au 

Tel: (03) 6165 4520​​

Postal Address:

GPO Box 1550

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Lands Building, 134 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

House of Assembly

Contact:

Alison Morrison

Clerk of Papers

Email: alison.morrison@parliament.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6212 2381

Postal Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

 

Inland Fisheries Service

Contact:

Tracy Zhou

Manager Finance and Business

Email:  tracy.zhou@ifs.tas.gov.au 

Tel: (03) 6165 3807

Postal Address:

PO Box 575

NEW NORFOLK   TAS   7140

Location:

17 Back River Road

NEW NORFOLK   TAS   7140​

Integrity Commission

Contact:

Donna Johnston

Business Services Coordinator

Email: donna.johnston@integrity.tas.gov.au

Tel: 1300 720 289

Fax: (03) 6173 0262

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 822

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Surrey House

Level 2, 199 Macquarie Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Legislative Council

Contact:

Catherine Vickers

Deputy Clerk

Email: catherine.vickers@parliament.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6212 2333

Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Legislature-General

Contact:

Nicole Muller

Chief Financial Officer

Email: nicole.muller@parliament.tas.gov.au   

Tel: (03) 6212 2302

Address:

Parliament House

HOBART   TAS   7000

 

Macquarie Point Development Corporation

Contact:

Alex Barber

Director, Major Projects

Email: alex@mac​quariepoint.com​

Tel: 0429 406 947

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 251

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

41 Evans Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Marine and Safety Tasmania

Contact:

Bill Batt

Chief Operating Officer

Email:  bill.batt@mast.tas.gov.au​ 

Tel: (03) 6235 8839​​

Postal Address:

GPO Box 607

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 1, Port Tower Building​​

18 Hunter Street​

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions

Contact:

Michael Varney

Director, Crown Law

Email: Michael.Varney@justice.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 3635

 

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 825

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 9

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the Governor

Contact:

Dannielle Hunt​

Senior Finance Officer

Email: dannielle.hunt@govhouse.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6234 2611

 

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 1574

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Government House

Domain Rd

HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the Ombudsman

Contact:

Lianne Jager

Business Manager

 

Tel: (03) 6166 4585

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 960

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 6

86 Collins Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens

Contacts:

David Hunt

Manager Business Services​​

Email:  david.hunt@rtbg.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6166 0451

Postal Address:

Lower Domain Road

HOBART   TAS   7000

Location:

As above

​State Fire Commission

Contact:

Max Patermann

Manager - Procurement and Supply

Email: max.patermann@dpfem.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6173 2784

​​

 Postal Address:

Level 7, 47 Liverpool Street

HOBART  TAS  7000

Location:

As above

Tasmanian Audit Office

Contact:

Patty Johnson

Director Corporate Support Services

Email: patricia.johnson@audit.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6173 0900

Fax: (03) 6173 0999

Postal Address:

GPO Box 851

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

Level 4

15 Murray Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery

See ​​Department of State Growth

 

TasTAFE

Contact:

Clive Woodward

Senior Procurement Officer

Email: clive.woodward@tastafe.tas.edu.au

Tel: (03) 6165 5912

 

Postal Address:

GPO Box 2015

HOBART   TAS   7001

Location:

75 Campbell Street

HOBART   TAS   7000

Tourism Tasmania

Contact:

Theo Kapodistrias

Senior Contract Officer

Email: theo.kapodistrias@tourism.tas.gov.au

Tel: (03) 6165 5336

​​

 Postal Address:

GPO Box 399

HOBART  TAS  7001

Location:

Level 3, 15 Murray Street

HOBART  TAS  7000

 

 

Back Home