Agency contact officers for complaints

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Brand Tasmania

See Department of Premier and Cabinet below​.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​

Department for Education, Children and Young People

Mat Moore
Manager, Internal Audit
Email:  mat.moore@decyp​.tas.gov.au
​Tel:  (03) 6165 6246
Fax:  (03) 6233 7136
Postal Address:
GPO Box 169​​​
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Health

Kylie Donaghy
PRC Coordinator​​
Finance and Business Support - Budget and Finance
Email:  kylie.donaghy@health.tas.gov.au
​Tel:  (03) 6777 1382
Postal Address:
GPO Box 125​​
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Justice

Naomi Barnard
Manager, Procurement and Property
Email:  naomi.barnard​​@justice.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3467
Fax:  (​03) 6233 3705
Posta​l Address:
GPO Box 825
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Natural Resources and Environment Tasmania

Agency Complaints Officer:

Katherine Gamez
Senior Finance Analyst
Email:  katherine.gamez@nre.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3058
Postal Address:
​GPO Box 44
HOBART   TAS   7001

Agency Officer for Code related matters:

Andrew Bowen
Senior Consultant, Procurement and Contracting
Email:  andrew.bowen@nre.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3195
Fax:  (03) 6234 5881
Postal Address:
GPO Box 44
HOBART   TAS   7001

​ ​​

Department of Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Max Patermann
Manager - Procurement and Supply​​
Business and Executive Services
Email:  max.patermann@dpfem.ta​​​s.gov.au​​
​Tel:  (03) 6173 2784
Postal Address:
GPO Box 308​
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Premier and Cabinet

Carmen Kelly
Manager - Policy and Projects​​
Offi​​ce of the Secret​ary
Email:  Carmen.Kelly@dpac.tas.gov.au​​
​Tel:  (03) 6232 7018​
Postal Address:
GPO Box 123
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of State Growth

Angela Conway
Acting Deputy Secretary, Business Services
Email:  angela.conway​@stategrowth.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 5161
Postal Address:
GPO Box 536
HOBART   TAS   7001

Department of Treasury and Finance

Kate Patmore
Assistant Director, Office of the Secretary
Email:  kate.patmore​​​@treasury.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6145 0700
Postal Address:​
GPO Box 147
HOBART   TAS   7001

Environment Protection Authority

Katrina Oakley
Manager, Strategic and Legal Services
Email:  katrina.oakley@epa.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 4532
Postal Address:​
GPO Box 1550
HOBART   TAS   7001

House of Assembly

Adrian Munnings
Manager Finance
Email:  adrian.munnings@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2360
Fax:  (03) 6223 3803
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000

Inland Fisheries Service

Tracy Zhou
Manager, Finance and Business
Email:  tracy.zhou@ifs.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3807
Postal Address:
​PO Box 575
NEW NORFOLK   TAS   7140

​Integrity Commission

Paul Fitzgerald
Director, Corporate Services
Email:  paul.fitzgerald@integrity.tas.gov.au
Tel:  1300 720 289
Postal Address:
GPO Box 822​​
HOBART   TAS   7001​

Legislative Council

Nicole Muller
Director Corporate Services
Email:  Nicole.Muller@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2302
Fax:  (03) 6231 1849
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000


Legislature-General

Nicole Muller
Director Corporate Services
Email:  Nicole.Muller@parliament.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6212 2302
Fax:  (03) 6231 1849
Postal Address:
Parliament House
HOBART   TAS   7000

Macquarie Point Development Corporation

Mark Smith
Program Manager Capital Works
Email:  mark​@​macpoint.com​
Tel:  0409 181 349
Postal Address:
GPO Box 251
HOBART   TAS   7001

Marine and Safety Tasmania

Lia Morris
Chief Executive
Email:  Lia.Morris@mast.tas.gov.au​
Tel:  (03) 6235 8888​
Postal Address:
Level 1, Port Tower Building, 18 Hunter Street
HOBART   TAS   7000

​ ​

Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions

Chelsea Trubody-Jager
Director Crown Law Services
Email:  chelsea.trubody-jager@justice.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 3635
Postal Address:
Level 9, ​15 Murray Street
HOBART   TAS   7000

Office of the Governor

Dannielle Hunt
Senior Finance Officer
Email:  dannielle.hunt@govhouse.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6234 2611
Fax:  (03) 6234 2556
Postal Address:
GPO Box 1574
HOBART   TAS   7001

Office of the Ombudsman

Allira Berry
Acting Business Manager
Email:  allira.berry@ombudsman​.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6166 4571
​Postal Address:
GPO Box 960
HOBART   TAS   7001​

Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens​

David Hunt
Manager Business Services​​
Email:  david.hunt@rtbg.tas.gov.au
​Tel:  (03) 6166 0451
Postal Address:
Lower Domain Road​​
HOBART   TAS   7000​

​​​​​

State Fire Commission

Max Patermann
Manager - Procurement and Supply
Email:  max.patermann@dpfem.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6173 2784
Postal Address:
Level 7, 47 Liverpool Street
HOBART   TAS   7000

Stadiums Tasmania

Jorrick Chivers
Chief Financial Officer
Email:  jorrick.chivers@stadiumstasmania.org
Tel:  (03) ​6165 9960
Postal Address:
GPO Box 823
HOBART   TAS   7001​

​ ​

​​​​Tasmanian Audit Office

Jonathan Wassell
Deputy Auditor-General
Email:  jonathan.wassell@audit.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6173 0900
Fax:  (03) 6173 0999
Postal Address:
GPO Box 851
HOBART   TAS   7001

Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery

See Department of State Growth.

​ ​​

​​TasTAFE

Bryan Johansson
Senior Procurement Officer
Email: bryan.johansson​@tastafe.tas.edu.au
Tel: 1300 655 307​
Postal Address:
GPO Box 2015
HOBART   TAS   7001

Tasmanian Health Service

See Department of Health above.​​

Tourism Tasmania

Mark Jones
Chief Operating Officer​
Email:  mark.jones@tourism.tas.gov.au
Tel:  (03) 6165 5291
Postal Address:
GPO Box 399
HOBART   TAS   7001

 

Back Home